Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church – Turbotville, PA

Congregational Council

Church Council Officers for 2020

Mary Kauffman- President

David Hartman- Vice President

Lisa Wehr – Secretary

Nick Craig – Treasurer

Church Council Members For 2020 And The Committee They Represent

Reverend Erwin Roux

Cathy J. Kelley – Parish Secretary

Karrie Ravert – Property

Marvene Crawford – Outreach

Jeff Furman – Christian Education

Dennis Webb – Social Ministry

John Myers – Staff Support

Lisa Wehr – Stewardship

Leon Hagenbuch- Worship & Music

Cortney Shupp – Finance